ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES



(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA) SANGIVALASA-531162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District

Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395 Email: hod civil@anits.edu.in

www.anits.edu.in

22-09-2022

No: ANITS/Anti-Ragging/Circular/2022-23

CIRCULAR

The Anti-Ragging Committee of ANITS has been reconstituted with the following faculty/staff members for the academic year 2022-23.

| | <u>Anti-Ragging Committee (2022-23)</u> Name of the Staff Member | Remarks |
|--------|---|-------------|
| S. No. | Prof. B.N.D.Narasinga Rao, HoD, Civil & FED | Convener |
| 1. | Mr. N. Srinivas Naidu, Asst. Prof., ECE | Co-convener |
| 2. | Mr. N. Srinivas Naldu, Asst. 1101., EGE | Member |
| 3. | Dr. KVG Srinivas, Asst. Prof., ECE | Member |
| 4. | Mr. Sahu Vijay Kumar, Asst. Prof., ECE | Member |
| 5. | Dr. Dhanamjay Apparao, Asst. Prof., EEE | Member |
| 6. | Mr. B. Satyanarayana, Asst. Prof., EEE | Member |
| 7. | Mr. T. Subrahmanyam, Asst. Prof., EEE | Member |
| 8. | Mr. S. Bosubabu, Asst. Prof., CSE | Member |
| 9. | Ms. P. Spandana Valli, Asst. Prof., CSE Mr. Ch. Rupesh Kumar, Asst. Prof., CSM | Member |
| 10. | Mr. Ch. Rupesh Rumar, Asst. 1101, 6014 Mrs. G. Surya Kala Eswari, Asst. Prof., CSM | Member |
| 11. | Mrs. G. Surya Kala Eswari, Asst. 1101, 6611 Mr. G. Pandit Samuel, Asst. Prof., IT | Member |
| 12. | Mr. G. Pandit Salidel, Asst. Prof. IT | Member |
| 13. | Mrs. V. Annapoorna, Asst. Prof., IT | Member |
| 14. | Mr. G. Ravi, Asst. Prof., IT Dr. K. Naresh Kumar, Asst. Prof., Mech. | Member |
| 15. | Mr. D.S.S. Ravi Kiran, Asst. Prof., Mech. | Member |
| 16. | Mr. D.S.S. Ravi Kirali, Asst. 1101., Meen. Dr. M. Srinivas Rao, Asst. Prof., Mech. | Member |
| 17. | Dr. M. Srinivas Rao, Asst. 1101., Meeni Dr. V. Sridevi, Professor, Dept. of Chemical | Member |
| 18. | Mr. R. Siva Shankar, Asst. Prof., Civil | Member |
| 19. | Dr. V. Jagannadha Rao, Asst. Prof., Chemistry | Member |
| 20. | Mr. L. Santhosh Kumar, Asst. Prof., Physics | Member |
| 21. | Mr. L. Santhösi Kullar, Asst. Prof., Mathematics | Member |
| 22. | Mr. 1. Sreenivas, Asst. Front, Mathematica | Member |
| 23. | Mr. K. Karun Sagar, Asst. Prof., English | Member |
| 24. | Dr. J. Vikranth, Hostels In-charge | Member |
| 25. | Mr. K. Venugopal, Physical Director | Member |
| 26. | Dr. S. Suresh, Chief Librarian | Member |
| 27. | Mr. M. Bhaskar Naidu, Estate Supervisor | Member |
| 28. | Mr. K. Daiwa Prasad, Purchase Asst | |

The Convener of the Committee is requested to conduct meeting with members to plan Anti-Ragging measures to prevent Ragging for the ensuing Academic year in ANITS.

PRINCIPAL

Principal Anil Neerukonda Institute of

- 1. All HoDs with a request to arrange to circulate the Concerned staff Members 521 162 To:
 - All HoLs with a request to arrange to checulate the concerned stangivalasa- 531 162
 Prof. B.N.D.Narasinga Rao, HoD, Civil & FED, Convener Anti-Ragging committee
 - 3. File